Tv Star Tejasswi Prakash on Saturday beat actor model Pratik Sehajpal to emerge as the winner of Big Boss season 15.

Along with the trophy she also took home 40 lakh cash prize.  The winner was announced by show's host, Salman Khan.

She was known for displaying her competitive and fierce side.  She also fell in love with fellow contestant Karan Kundra and the couple became a fan favourite

Mr. Sehajpal was the first runner up, while Mr Karan Kundra finished third.  Shamita Shetty finished fourth and choreographer Nishant Bhatt opted out of finale race.

The grand finale saw superstar Deepika Padukone promoting her upcoming film, along with co-stars Ananya Pandey, Sidhhant Chaturvedi and Dhairya Karva.

The finale was also attended by Big Boss 13 finalist Shehnaaz Gill paying a tribute to her late partner Sidhharth Shukla, who was the winner of that season.

The finale was also attended by former winners including Gauhar Khan, Gautam Gulati, Shweta Tiwari, Rubina Dilaik, Urvashi Dholakia.

Buy Crown Headband for girl party, birthday...